FO Friday: Bamboo Scarf

Originally, my brother was going to get socks for Yule. Then when we were in Hobby Lobby, he found bamboo yarn. So he wanted a scarf made from it. I told him it was one or the other, not both. He still wanted the scarf. I finally ended up starting it in July and tonight it is finished!

Pattern: One Row Handspun Scarf

Yarn: Hobby Lobby Bamboospun (77% Bamboo, 23% Nylon)

Needles: 5mm

Notes: The scarf is 56″ long, 5″ wide.

I’m trying to get as close to 1 active WIP before September. I have 4 WIPs currently. Time for me to get back to work! I’ll see you next week.

Leave a Reply

