Hallo!

Hallo and welcome to my knitting blog. Knitting has become a part of my life enough to where I need it as much as I need to breathe. I’m always working on at least one project. There will be a tentative list of Finished Objects in my sidebar but the WIPs will be changing too much to keep an active list.

Every week I will be posting a meme twice a week or more if I come up with one. WIP Wednesdays and FO Fridays. I first heard of WIP Wednesdays in a group I’m part of on Raverly and transferred it over to my old knitting blog. I’m continuing it because I love the idea. I also heard of FO Fridays today and love the idea of it as well.

WIP Wednesday: Weekly post of a current Work In Progress.

FO Friday: Weekly post of a Finished Object.

I’d love to have something to post on Mondays as well, but at the moment I can’t think of anything unless I posted a weekly to do list. Which I could but it isn’t as fun.

Leave a Reply

