WIP Wednesday: Haruni II (again)

It’s WIP Wednesday! I’ve been working on Haruni more, trying to get my 12 repeats of chart A finished. I’m at the end of 9 repeats. Almost there! I’ve made a bunch of progress on Haruni since my last WIP Wednesday post with it. Was that only last week?

I’m hoping to finish Haruni before next Friday, so it can be my FO Friday. So we’ll see. My cousin’s wedding is this weekend so I’ll be busy with that. Right now, with what’s actively on my needles, I only have 4 WIPs!! It’s exciting.

 

Leave a Reply

