FO Friday: Ravenclaw Beanie

It’s FO Friday again! This week I finished a beanie – my Ravenclaw beanie that will be part of a four piece set. In December, I have plans to go to Florida and visit the world of Harry Potter. I would like to go all decked out in Ravenclaw attire. I started with the beanie because it was one of the easiest things.

The patter was similar to the simple beanie I’ve been doing lately for everyone. Instead, this time, I did 1×1 instead of my normal 2×2 rib. It about 8 rows of a color before switching. I’m really happy with how it came out.

One thought on “FO Friday: Ravenclaw Beanie

Leave a Reply

