WIP Wednesday: Queen City

In my fandom group on Raverly, Got It Memorized (yes, the quote Axel says many times in KHII) we do KALs/CALs that are already established patterns for video game or anime characters. Queen City is a pattern that my best friend Rae and I came up with a long time ago. She already made hers and I’m finally getting around to mine.

Rae did hers in green and I really liked how they came out so I was going to do mine in green. But then I realized I didn’t have enough and if I used silver I could possibly run out. So I decided a combination of the two because the cuff is done flat. In doing that, it looks even more fitting for the character Labrador from 07 Ghost.

Leave a Reply

