FO Friday: Labrador Mitts

Do you remember when I talked about a pair of mitts I was working on for my fandom group? Well, they’re done! The character, Labrador, gives the main character (Teito) a silver rose. In using the green cuffs and silver for the rest of the mitts I think it represents the rose perfectly.

Pattern: Queen City
Yarn: Knit Picks Stroll in Dove Heather and
Knit Picks Stroll Kettle-Dyed in Ivy
Needles: 2.75mm
Notes: Instead of doing them a solid color, I did the cuffs green because I was unsure if there was enough silver. Since the cuffs are knit flat, it was very easy to do.

Leave a Reply

