Shawl Saturday: South Bay Shawl

On Wednesday I talked about my shawl I was making with my friend Sora, right? Well, I actually finished it that night. She had to help me with the edging but it’s done! Even more amazing is that it only took me 5 days to make it. I’ve never made a shawl that quickly!!

Pattern: South Bay Shawlette
Yarn: Caron One Pound in Light Blue
Hook: 6mm
Notes: Instead of doing the pattern in fingering like it calls for, I used worsted. This made it much bigger.

One thought on “Shawl Saturday: South Bay Shawl

Leave a Reply

