FO Friday: Van Dyke Socks

Technically my socks are done, even if I’m not entirely happy with the length of the leg. I knew I should have measured them before I started the ribbing! It’s about the same length as my other pair of dark green socks, maybe a little longer. Eventually I’ll get tired of them being short and add length. I need to do that to Mom’s socks too…

Pattern: Van Dyke Socks by Wendy Johnson
Yarn: Knit Picks Stroll Kettle Dyed in Ivy
Needle: 2.25mm

As always, these were done 2-at-a-time. I’ve got a goal to work out of my sock books more and this pair is working towards that.

Leave a Reply

