FO Friday: Zack Shawl

It’s been a busy week! There was the pre-holidays and then spending time with family on Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and Boxing Day (Day after Christmas). I’ve still been knitting but not nearly as much as I was before I came to my brother’s. He has this habit of distracting me with shiny new games so I knit less. But I have a shawl that I haven’t posted on here to show off!

Image

Pattern: Adamas Shawl by Miriam Felton

Yarn: Tanis Fiber Arts in Stormy

Needle: 4.5mm

Mods: Instead of laceweight, I used fingering.

This shawl is better known as my Zack Fair shawl in the set of KALs I’m doing with my friends. Zack took me a few months to do because it had a chart that got boring after awhile.

Leave a Reply

