WIP Wednesday: Original Roxas Bag

As a belated Christmas present, I’ve started working on a bag like the one I made for my 3DS. It’s for my friend Denice, however I have to do some resizing because she has the original DS and its enough bigger that making the same size won’t work. Luckily, I have my own original DS to test it out on as I make the bag.

ImageSince I’ve already made two of these, it should go fairly quickly. Which is good because as much as I like the bags, I’m tired of knitting in a checkered pattern. The one I made for myself can be found here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

