Tour de Sock: Stage One, Day One

Just like last year, I’m doing Tour de Sock again this year. The pattern for the first stage went up today and I’m really loving it so far. The leg chart was easy to memorize and looks amazing in the yarn and beads I picked out.

Stage One – The Secret Fan

I’m about halfway through the leg now. It was required that we bead at least one of the fans (the leg repeats). It could have been on one sock but I went ahead and beaded both socks, on the front of the sock, on the same fan. I knew that if I only did one sock, it would annoy me.

13stage1_35

Leave a Reply

