WIP Wednesday: Foxxy Lady

Remember how last week I was talking a fox shawl? Well, I gave in and started it. I want to try and finish it in time to wear it to a friend’s wedding in April. I don’t have many sprint colored shawls and I certainly don’t have any wraps. Currently, all my shawls are triangle shawls except for Celestarium which isn’t a spring colored shawl. I could try and finish Celestarium but I also really want the fox shawl.

Image

Can you see the fox faces? The colorway I’m using is called Foxtrot and I don’t think it could be any more perfect. I play around with the idea of a light blue but I think I like the purple more.

Leave a Reply

